Fall Courses

This page is updated often. Please be sure to “reload” or “refresh” on your web browser occasionally!
  • For general course descriptions, please search for the course number in the Graduate Catalog.
  • Course names link to the most recent syllabus or the course homepage.
  • Information shown in italics is subject to confirmation. Please contact course director for more info.

Critical Dates 2022

  • Classes begin: August 24, 2022
  • Classes end: December 7, 2022
  • Module 1 = Wednesday, August 24 – Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Module 2 =  Tuesday, September 27 – Friday, October 28, 2022
  • Module 3 =  Monday, October 31 – Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  • Module 1-3 =  all semester

Rotation 1 Monday, August 22 – Friday, October 21

Presentations: 10/17/2022 – 10/21/2022

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology:
  • Cancer Biology:
  • Genetics:
  • Immunology & Microbiology:
  • Molecular Cell Biology:
  • Neuroscience:
  • Pharmacology: 
  • Physiology:

Rotation 2 Monday, October 24 – Friday, December 16

Presentations: 12/12/2022 – 12/16/2022

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology:
  • Cancer Biology:
  • Genetics:
  • Immunology & Microbiology:
  • Molecular Cell Biology:
  • Neuroscience:
  • Pharmacology:
  • Physiology:

Fall 2022 University Holidays

  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Friday, October 7 – Homecoming (tentative)
  • Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25 – Thanksgiving