Fall Courses

This page is updated often. Please be sure to “reload” or “refresh” on your web browser occasionally!
  • For general course descriptions, please search for the course number in the Graduate Catalog.
  • Course names link to the most recent syllabus or the course homepage.
  • Information shown in italics is subject to confirmation. Please contact course director for more info.

Critical Dates 2022

  • Classes begin: August 24, 2022
  • Classes end: December 7, 2022
  • Module 1 = Wednesday, August 24 – Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Module 2 =  Tuesday, September 27 – Friday, October 28, 2022
  • Module 3 =  Monday, October 31 – Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  • Module 1-3 =  all semester

Rotation 1 Monday, August 22 – Friday, October 21

Presentations: 10/17/2022 – 10/21/2022

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology: Wednesday, 10/19, at 4:00pm in R3-265.
  • Cancer Biology: Wednesday, 10/19 at 4:00pm in CGRC 101
  • Genetics: Wednesday, 10/19 at 3:00pm
  • Immunology & Microbiology: Thursday, 10/20 at 3:30pm in C1-007
  • Molecular Cell Biology: Tuesday, 10/18 at 12pm in CGRC 391
  • Neuroscience: Thursday, 10/20 at 2:00pm in LG101A
  • Pharmacology: Wednesday, 10/21 at 1:30pm in R5-265
  • Physiology: Wednesday, 10/19 at 1:00pm in M559

Rotation 2 Monday, October 24 – Friday, December 16

Presentations: 12/12/2022 – 12/16/2022

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology: Wednesday, 12/14 at 4:00pm in MBI Auditorium
  • Cancer Biology: Wednesday, 12/14 at 4:00pm in CGRC101
  • Genetics: Tuesday, 12/13 at 10:30am in CGRC 451
  • Immunology & Microbiology: Thursday, 12/15 at 12:00pm in C1-9
  • Molecular Cell Biology: Tuesday, 12/13 at 1:00pm in CGRC 451
  • Neuroscience: Monday, 12/12 at 2:30 in C1-3
  • Pharmacology: Friday, 12/16 at 12:00pm
  • Physiology:

Fall 2022 University Holidays

  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Friday, October 7 – Homecoming (tentative)
  • Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25 – Thanksgiving