Fall Courses

This page is updated often. Please be sure to “reload” or “refresh” on your web browser occasionally!
  • For general course descriptions, please search for the course number in the Graduate Catalog.
  • Course names link to the most recent syllabus or the course homepage.
  • Information shown in italics is subject to confirmation. Please contact course director for more info.

Critical Dates 2021

  • Classes begin: August 23, 2021
  • Classes end: December 8, 2021
  • Module 1 = Monday, August 23 – Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Module 2 =  Tuesday, September 28 – Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Module 3 =  Monday, November 1 – Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Module 1-3 =  all semester

Rotation 1 Monday, August 23 – Friday, October 22

Presentations: 10/18/2021 – 10/22/2021

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology: Tuesday October 19 @ 11:45 in Communicore, C1-4
  • Cancer Biology: Wednesday October 20 @ 4pm Via Zoom
  • Genetics: Wednesday, October 20 – ARB R2-265 @ 4 pm
  • Immunology & Microbiology: Thursday, October 21 @ 12 pm via Zoom
  • Molecular Cell Biology: Tuesday October 19 @ 12 pm CGRC 451
  • Neuroscience: Friday, October 22 – Session 1: 9:00-11:00am, Session 2: 7:00-9:00pm via Zoom
  • Pharmacology: Friday, October 22 – ARB R5-265 @ 12pm
  • Physiology: Thursday, October 21 – M 556 @ 1:30 pm

Rotation 2 Monday, October 25 – Friday, December 17

Presentations: 12/13/2021 – 12/17/2021

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology: December 14 @11:45 in C1-04
  • Cancer Biology: Wednesday, December 15 @ 4:00pm in CGRC 101
  • Genetics: Wednesday, December 15th – ARB R2-265 @ 3:45 pm
  • Immunology & Microbiology: Thursday, December 16th – Communicore C1-03 @ 12 pm
  • Molecular Cell Biology: Tuesday, December 14 @ 12:00 in CGRC 451
  • Neuroscience: December 16th and December 17th from 9:00 – 11:00am in LG-101A
  • Pharmacology: Wednesday, December 15 at 12:00pm R5-265
  • Physiology:

Fall 2021 University Holidays

  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Friday, October 8 – Homecoming
  • Thursday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Wednesday-Friday, November 24-26 – Thanksgiving

Exam Reading Days: December 9 – 10

Final Exam Week: December 11 – 17