Spring Courses

Please click here to view the Spring 2020 course offerings.

 

This page is updated often. Please be sure to “reload” or “refresh” on your web browser occasionally!

For general course descriptions, please search for the course number in the Graduate Catalog. Course names link to the most recent syllabus provided by the course director, or to a course web page. Information shown in italics is subject to confirmation. Please contact course director for more info.

 

Critical Dates 2020:

Classes begin: January 6

Classes end: April 22

Module 1 = Monday, January 6 – Friday, February 7

Module 2 = Monday, February 10 – Friday, March 20

Module 3 = Monday, March 23 – Wednesday, April 22

Module 1-3 = all semester

 

Rotation 3 Presentation Schedule

Rotation 3: Monday, January 6 – Friday, February 28

Presentations: Monday, February 24 – Friday, February 28

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology:  12/10 at 11:45 in R3-265
  • Cancer Biology:  12/11 at 4:00 pm in CGRC R133
  • Genetics: 
  • Immunology & Microbiology: 
  • Molecular Cell Biology:  12/11 at 11:00 am in CGRC 133
  • Neuroscience:  12/11 at 11:00 am in C1-9
  • Pharmacology:  12/12 at 1:00pm in R5-265
  • Physiology:

Rotation 4 (if needed) Monday, March 2 – Wednesday, April 22

(No Presentation for 4th rotations. Rotation paper is still due)

Spring 2020 University Holidays:

Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday-Friday, March 2-6, Spring Break

 

Exam Reading Days: April 23-24

Final Exam Week: April 25 – May 1