Spring Courses

This page is updated often. Please be sure to “reload” or “refresh” on your web browser occasionally!
  • For general course descriptions, please search for the course number in the Graduate Catalog.
  • Course names link to the most recent syllabus provided by the course director, or to a course web page.
  • Information shown in italics is subject to confirmation. Please contact course director for more info.

Critical Dates 2022:

  • Classes begin: January 5
  • Classes end: April 20
  • Module 1 = Wednesday, January 5 – Friday, February 11
  • Module 2 = Monday, February 14 – Friday, March 18
  • Module 3 = Monday, March 21 – Friday, April 22
  • Module 1-3 = all semester

Rotation 3: Wednesday, January 5 – Friday, March 4

Presentations: Monday, February 28 – Friday, March 4

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology:
  • Cancer Biology:
  • Genetics:
  • Immunology & Microbiology:
  • Molecular Cell Biology:
  • Neuroscience:
  • Pharmacology:
  • Physiology:

Rotation 4 (if needed) Monday, March 7 – Friday, April 22

(No Presentation for 4th rotations. Rotation paper is still due)

 

Spring 2022 University Holidays:

  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Exam Reading Days: April 21-22

Final Exam Week: April 23-29

Disclaimer: The images on these page were taken prior to the national guidelines of face coverings and social distancing.