Spring Courses

This page is updated often. Please be sure to “reload” or “refresh” on your web browser occasionally!
  • For general course descriptions, please search for the course number in the Graduate Catalog.
  • Course names link to the most recent syllabus provided by the course director, or to a course web page.
  • Information shown in italics is subject to confirmation. Please contact course director for more info.

Critical Dates 2021:

  • Classes begin: January 11
  • Classes end: April 21
  • Module 1 = Monday, January 11 – Friday, February 12
  • Module 2 = Monday, February 15 – Friday, March 19
  • Module 3 = Monday, March 22 – Wednesday, April 21
  • Module 1-3 = all semester

Rotation 3: Monday, January 4 – Friday, February 26

Presentations: Monday, February 22 – Friday, February 26

  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology:
  • Cancer Biology:
  • Genetics:
  • Immunology & Microbiology:
  • Molecular Cell Biology:
  • Neuroscience:
  • Pharmacology:
  • Physiology:

Rotation 4 (if needed) Monday, March 1 – Wednesday, April 21

(No Presentation for 4th rotations. Rotation paper is still due)

 

Spring 2021 University Holidays:

  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Exam Reading Days: April 22-23

Final Exam Week: April 24-30